Contact


Don't hesitate to contact us in order to get any further information you may need:



Quark Robotics Spain
Copenhague 10. Polígono Empresarial Európolis
28232 Las Rozas de Madrid, Madrid (España)
Mail : sales@quarkrobotics.com
Tfn: +34 91 859 6984, Fax: 902 005 268

Branch Office Portugal
Rua da Torre, N 1591 F
2750-762 Cascais, Portugal
Mail : portugal@quarkrobotics.com
Tfn: +35 214 836 285

Branch Office Chile
Cerro Tronador 880 dp.3 Comuna de Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Mail : chile@quarkrobotics.com
Tfno: +56 28132674

Branch Office Singapore (Asia Region)
03-01 / 279 River Valley Road
Singapore 238320
Mail : asia@quarkrobotics.com

Branch Office SouthAfrica
1ST FLR Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park Lane
CNR William Nicol Dr. & Jan Smuts Ave.
Hyde Park, Sandton 2196
Johannesburg, South Africa
Mail : africa@quarkrobotics.com
Tfno: +27 (0)82 765 2005

Branch Office Italy
via Cavallotti Felice 15
Milano 20122, Italia
Mail : italy@quarkrobotics.com

Branch Office Greece
25th Martiou 11
15233, Chalandri, Athens, Greece
Mail : greece@quarkrobotics.com
Tfno: +30 211 012 0187